Members Login
Donations

Please take a moment to make a tax deductible donation to the Greensboro Fire Company.

Donate Online

Thank You for your continued support of the fire company!

Local Weather
Fair
73o Fair
Winds:
North East 15
Humidity:
50%
Feels Like:
73
Weather
Full Forecast
Contact Info

Emergencies

Dial 9-1-1

Greensboro Vol. Fire Co. 116 North Main Street P.O. Box 307 Greensboro, MD. 21639

(410) 482-8420

Photo Gallery

House Fire In Goldsboro - Goldsboro Road
Sun, Sep 20, 2009

Working House Fire In Denton - Old Camp Road
Tue, Sep 8, 2009

MVC - Greensboro Road
Wed, Aug 19, 2009
3 Alarm House Fire In Queenstown - Arrington Road
Tue, Aug 11, 2009

House Fire In Harrington - Vernon Road
Mon, Aug 10, 2009

Working Fire In Denton - Market Street
Thu, Aug 6, 2009
Another Vehicle Fire. Same Place? - North School Street
Tue, Aug 4, 2009

Vehicle Fire - North School Street
Sun, Aug 2, 2009

MVC involving a Motorcycle - Ridgely Road
Sat, Aug 1, 2009

Engine And Tanker Go To Church Hill on 3 Alarm Fire - Church Hill Lumber
Sat, Jun 27, 2009

Displaying 51-60 of 172 Records