Members Login
Donations

Please take a moment to make a tax deductible donation to the Greensboro Fire Company.

Donate Online

Thank You for your continued support of the fire company!

Local Weather
Fair
73o Fair
Winds:
North East 15
Humidity:
50%
Feels Like:
73
Weather
Full Forecast
Contact Info

Emergencies

Dial 9-1-1

Greensboro Vol. Fire Co. 116 North Main Street P.O. Box 307 Greensboro, MD. 21639

(410) 482-8420

Photo Gallery

Units Assist Goldsboro On House Fire - Drapers Mill Road
Sun, Jan 31, 2010
Tanker And Rescue Assist Denton On 2 Alarm Fire - Melvin Road
Mon, Jan 11, 2010
Volunteers Staff Station During Snow Storm - Station 600
Sat, Dec 19, 2009
Tanker Assist To Felton - Black Swamp Road
Wed, Dec 16, 2009
MVC With Rollover - Greensboro Road
Wed, Nov 25, 2009
Chief House Gets A Visit From The Stork -
Mon, Oct 26, 2009
House Fire In Goldsboro - Goldsboro Road
Sun, Sep 20, 2009

Working House Fire In Denton - Old Camp Road
Tue, Sep 8, 2009

MVC - Greensboro Road
Wed, Aug 19, 2009
House Fire In Harrington - Vernon Road
Mon, Aug 10, 2009

Displaying 41-50 of 167 Records