Members Login
Donations

Please take a moment to make a tax deductible donation to the Greensboro Fire Company.

Donate Online

Thank You for your continued support of the fire company!

Contact Info

Emergencies

Dial 9-1-1

Greensboro Vol. Fire Co. 116 North Main Street P.O. Box 307 Greensboro, MD. 21639

(410) 482-8420

Photo Gallery

Tanker Assist To Felton - Black Swamp Road
Wed, Dec 16, 2009
MVC With Rollover - Greensboro Road
Wed, Nov 25, 2009
Chief House Gets A Visit From The Stork -
Mon, Oct 26, 2009
House Fire In Goldsboro - Goldsboro Road
Sun, Sep 20, 2009

Working House Fire In Denton - Old Camp Road
Tue, Sep 8, 2009

MVC - Greensboro Road
Wed, Aug 19, 2009
House Fire In Harrington - Vernon Road
Mon, Aug 10, 2009

Working Fire In Denton - Market Street
Thu, Aug 6, 2009
Another Vehicle Fire. Same Place? - North School Street
Tue, Aug 4, 2009

Vehicle Fire - North School Street
Sun, Aug 2, 2009

Displaying 41-50 of 164 Records