Members Login
Donations

Please take a moment to make a tax deductible donation to the Greensboro Fire Company.

Donate Online

Thank You for your continued support of the fire company!

Contact Info

Emergencies

Dial 9-1-1

Greensboro Vol. Fire Co. 116 North Main Street P.O. Box 307 Greensboro, MD. 21639

(410) 482-8420

Photo Gallery

Gun Raffle- Get your tickets now
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
Assist Goldsboro MVC with Entrapment
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
New Website Management
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
Building Fire - 24769 Meeting House Road
Tue, Apr 2, 2013
MVC in the 3-10 - Greensboro Road
Wed, Mar 13, 2013
House Fire - 515 Elaine Ave. Denton
Tue, Mar 12, 2013

Chiicken House Fire - 27325 Greenwood Rd Denton
Thu, Feb 21, 2013
MVC With Entrapment - Ridgely Road/ River Road
Mon, Feb 18, 2013
House Fire - West Sunset Ave
Sun, Jan 27, 2013
2013 Officers
Tue, Dec 11, 2012

Displaying 1-10 of 164 Records