Members Login
Donations

Please take a moment to make a tax deductible donation to the Greensboro Fire Company.

Donate Online

Thank You for your continued support of the fire company!

Local Weather
Fair
73o Fair
Winds:
North East 15
Humidity:
50%
Feels Like:
73
Weather
Full Forecast
Contact Info

Emergencies

Dial 9-1-1

Greensboro Vol. Fire Co. 116 North Main Street P.O. Box 307 Greensboro, MD. 21639

(410) 482-8420

Photo Gallery

Working Fire In The 4-1 - 9 N. Maryland Ave.
Fri, Feb 24, 2012
Monthly Drill
Wed, Feb 15, 2012
Monthly EMS Drill
Tue, Feb 7, 2012
Election Results
Tue, Dec 13, 2011

Fire Prevention - Head Start
Wed, Oct 12, 2011
Hurricane Irene - Visits the Area
Sat, Aug 27, 2011
Hurricane Irene - Press Release
Fri, Aug 26, 2011
House Fire - Cemetery Road
Fri, Aug 12, 2011
Shed Fire - Hog Lot Road
Mon, Aug 8, 2011
Plane Crash - Ridgely Airpark
Sat, Jul 23, 2011
Displaying 21-30 of 167 Records